Currency BYN
Guar (Gyamopsis tetragonoloba) buy in Minsk
Guar (Gyamopsis tetragonoloba)
Guar (Gyamopsis tetragonoloba)

Guar (Gyamopsis tetragonoloba)

In stock
Reconfirm the price with seller
For example: +375(50)123-45-67
Payment:
Shipping:
Belarus, Minsk
(View map)
+375 
Display phones
5
5 years on Allbiz
Description

Guar (Gyamopsis tetragonoloba) is annual drought - resistant leguminous plant which is grown up mainly in India and Pakistan.

This plant is generally grown up for the sake of guar pitch which has broad food and industrial application. The guar forage is the key side product of production of guar pitch with protein content from about 380 g/kg.

The guar forage can be both in the form of powder (CHURI), and in the granulated look (KORMA) and represents seed mixture and peel in the ratio of about 25% to 75% respectively. The guar forage is protein - rich also carbohydrates, 100% are natural product without addition of any chemicals and preservatives, and also do not contain GMO. Guar is high - protein forage which maintenance makes from 40 to 60% depending on type of forage.

The guar forage also contains chemical compounds, the called saponins which content varies from 5 to 13% on a. s. v. and which value consists antibacterial, antifungal and anti - protozoan action.

High contents of amino acids in protein of guar forage does it by useful protein additive for broilers and laying hens. As the guar forage contains protein, proteins, methionine and phosphorus is more, than soy meal, partial replacement (

Nevertheless, some anti - nutrients (trypsin inhibitors, the pitch remains, saponins) which are present at guar forage limit its use in large numbers in forages of bird. Harmful effects of inhibitors of trypsin, raise certain doubts as during researches it was established that the guar forage contains their smaller quantity, than soy meal. Thus, growth inhibition which follows addition of guar forage in diet of birds can be connected with residual content of pitches in it. Pitch, because of the sticky nature, increases intestinal viscosity and reduces nutritive absorption from small intestine. One of methods for improvement of negative effects of contents in guar forage of galaktomannan - addition of enzymes beta mannaz. As a result viscosity of guar pitch in stern decreases that increases comprehensibility of starch, improves metabolizable energy of guar forage and, respectively, improves growth indicators at broilers.

When feeding KRS guar positively influences digestibility of forages at cows, increases fat content of milk, and also its quantity. The guar forage can join in composition of compound feeds or separately be used.

At inclusion of 5% of guar forage in diets of milk cows the problems connected with its palatability, however when feeding the forages containing 10 - 15% of guar were noted, cows got used to its smell and taste in several days and in spite of the fact that potrebelny such forage decreased a little, in comparison with basic, the yield of milk remained the same.

As for feeding of meat cattle, when feeding 2, 3 kg of guar forage on one animal a day in mix with other sterns of problems with its consumption it was not observed. Also, problems with consumption of guar forage in quantity to 50% of the gross weight of forage were not observed when its percentage in diet was increased gradually. So, during researches the gain of calfs at daily feeding 2, 3kg guar forage and cotton meal (in combination with full feeding by silo) made 154 and 155 kg respectively during the 150 - day period of cultivation. Similar results were received also during fattening.

Quality indicator Value
Name KORMA CHURI
Outward granulated powder
M of of crude fat, % 6 ± 0, 5 6 ± 0, 5
M of of crude ashes, % 6, 5 ± 0, 5 5 ± 0, 5
M of of moisture and volatiles, % . 9 ± 0, 5 5 ± 0, 5
M of of crude protein, % 55 ± 2 41 ± 1, 5
M of of crude cellulose, % 6, 5 ± 1
Shipping method
Payment method
Comments about the company  Dary polej, OOO
100%
of positive feedback from the 1
100% of responses during the day
100% of transactions executed in time
100% of actual goods description
This means that 100% of buyers found cooperation with this company successful and recommend this seller
all (1) positive (1) negative (0)
Super
Anonymous
16.06.2019
Allbizconfirms appeals
Allbiz confirms a receiver's contacting via resource
Все класс!все класс!все класс!
Prompt response: Within one hour
Was the order is executed in time: Yes
Corresponding of goods/services description: Yes
All reviews about Dary polej, OOO
Contact the seller
Guar (Gyamopsis tetragonoloba)
Guar (Gyamopsis tetragonoloba)
for
by the goods
Your message must contain at least 20 symbols. The message must not be more than 2000 symbols.
Obligatory field is not filled
The field is wrongly filled
The field is wrongly filled
Compare0
ClearSelected items: 0

Русский
Валюта BYN
Гуар (Gyamopsis tetragonoloba) купить в Минске
Гуар (Gyamopsis tetragonoloba)
Гуар (Gyamopsis tetragonoloba)

Гуар (Gyamopsis tetragonoloba)

В наличии
Уточняйте цену у продавца
Пример: +375(50)123-45-67
Оплата:
Доставка:
Беларусь, Минск
(Показать на карте)
+375 
Показать телефоны
4
4 года на Allbiz
Описание

Гуар (Gyamopsis tetragonoloba) является однолетним засухоустойчивым зернобобовым растением, которое выращивается преимущественно в Индии и Пакистане.

Данное растение в основном выращивают ради гуаровой смолы, которая имеет широкое пищевое и промышленное применение. Гуаровый корм является основным побочным продуктом производства гуаровой смолы с содержанием белка от около 380 г/кг.

Гуаровый корм может быть как в виде порошка (CHURI), так и в гранулированном виде (KORMA) и представляет собой смесь семян и шелухи в соотношении примерно 25% к 75% соответственно. Гуаровый корм богат белками и углеводами, является 100% натуральным продуктом без добавления каких - либо химических веществ и консервантов, а также не содержит ГМО. Гуар является высокопротеиновым кормом, содержание которого составляет от 40 до 60 % в зависимости от вида корма.

Гуаровый корм также содержит химические соединения, называемые сапонины, содержание которых варьируется от 5 до 13% на а. с. в. и ценность которых заключается антибактериальном, противогрибковом и антипротозойном действии.

Высокое содержания аминокислот в протеине гуарового корма делает его полезной протеиновой добавкой для бройлеров и кур - несушек. Так как гуаровый корм содержит протеина, белков, метионин и фосфора больше, чем соевый шрот, частичная замена (

Тем не менее, некоторые антипитательные вещества (ингибиторы трипсина, остатки смолы, сапонины), присутствующие в гуаровом корме, ограничивают его использование в больших количествах в кормах птицы. Вредное воздействие ингибиторов трипсина, вызывает определенные сомнения, так как в ходе исследований было установлено, что гуаровый корм содержит их меньшее количество, чем соевый шрот. Таким образом, торможение роста, которое следует за добавлением гуарового корма в рацион птиц, может быть связано с остаточным содержанием в нем смол. Смола, из - за своей клейкой природы, увеличивает кишечную вязкость и уменьшает всасывание питательных веществ из тонкой кишки. Один из методов для улучшения негативных последствий содержания в гуаровом корме галактоманнанов - добавление ферментов бета - манназ. В результате вязкость гуаровой смолы в корме уменьшается, что увеличивает усвояемость крахмала , улучшает обменную энергию гуарового корма и, соответственно, улучшает показатели роста у бройлеров.

При кормлении КРС гуар положительно влияет на перевариваемость кормов у коров, увеличивает жирность молока, а также его количество. Гуаровый корм может включаться в состав комбикормов или же использоваться отдельно.

При включении 5% гуарового корма в рационы дойных коров были отмечены проблемы, связанные с его вкусовыми качествами, однако при скармливании кормов, содержащих 10 - 15% гуара, коровы привыкали к его запаху и вкусу уже через несколько дней и, несмотря на то, что потребелние такого корма несколько снизилось, по сравнению с базовым, удой остался прежним.

Что касается кормления мясного скота, то при скармливании 2, 3 кг гуарового корма на одно животное в день в смеси с другими кормами проблем с его потреблением не наблюдалось. Также, проблем с потреблением гуарового корма в количестве до 50% от общего веса корма не наблюдалось, когда его процентное содержание в рационе увеличивали постепенно. Так, в ходе исследований прирост телят при ежедневном скармливании 2, 3кг гуарового корма и хлопкового шрота (в сочетании с полноценным кормлением силосом) составил 154 и 155 кг соответственно в течение 150 - дневного периода выращивания. Аналогичные результаты были получены и в период откорма.

Качественный показатель Значение
Наименование KORMA CHURI
Внешний вид гранулированный порошок
М. д. сырого жира, % 6 ± 0, 5 6 ± 0, 5
М. д. сырой золы, % 6, 5 ± 0, 5 5 ± 0, 5
М. д. влаги и летучих веществ, % . 9 ± 0, 5 5 ± 0, 5
М. д. сырого протеина, % 55 ± 2 41 ± 1, 5
М. д. сырой клетчатки, % 6, 5 ± 1
Способы доставки
Способы оплаты
Отзывы о компании  Дары полей, ООО
100%
положительных отзывов из 1
100% ответ в течение дня
100% сделок выполнено в срок
100% актуально описание товара
Это значит, что 100% покупателей сочли сотрудничество с этой компанией успешным и рекомендуют этого продавца
все (1) позитивные (1) негативные (0)
Супер
Аноним
16.06.2019
Allbizподтверждает обращение
Allbiz подтверждает факт обращения в компанию через ресурс оставителем отзыва
Все класс!все класс!все класс!
Оперативность ответа: В течение часа
Выполнен ли заказ в срок: Да
Соответствие описания товара/услуги: Да
Все отзывы о Дары полей, ООО
Связаться с продавцом
Гуар (Gyamopsis tetragonoloba)
Гуар (Gyamopsis tetragonoloba)
за
по товару
Ваше сообщение должно содержать не меньше 20 символов. Сообщение не может быть больше 2000 символов.
Не заполнено обязательное поле
Неверно заполнено поле
Неверно заполнено поле
Сравнить0
ОчиститьВыбрано позиций: 0